The following releases are available by clicking the links.

You can hear samples here.

6th Album_Front_ v5 1400x1400px.jpg

The Jake Leg Jug Band - Goodbye Booze

Released: March 2020

Available at Green Bullet Records

You Are My Medicine COVER.png

Liam Ward & Malcolm Thorne - You Are My Medicine

Released: January 2020

Available at Green Bullet Records


The Rumblestrutters - The Jug Band Songbook

Released: July 2019

Available at Green Bullet Records

Fifth Avenue Front Cover.jpg

The Jake Leg Jug Band - Fifth Avenue

Released: December 2018

Available at Green Bullet Records

Uprising cover white border for Wix.png

The Liam Ward Band  - Uprising

Released: September 2018

Available on Amazon

The Jake Leg Jug Band - Break A Leg

Released: July 2017

Available on Amazon

The Rumblestrutters  - Prohibition Blues

Released: November 2016

Available on Amazon


© Liam Ward 2014-2021   |    Stroud, Gloucestershire, England   |   Privacy   |

  • Liam Ward Music YouTube channel
  • Liam Ward Music Instagram
  • TikTok
  • Liam Ward Music Facebook
  • Liam Ward Music twitter
  • Liam Ward Music soundcloud